OUR MEMBERS

GuildJan2013Meeting - 18-imp  Paul Anderson  email: grtandini@q.com

member icon  Dave Ashley  Helena Hardwoods, 3290 Centennial Drive, Helena, MT 59602   phone: 443-6081   email: helenahardwoods@qwestoffice.net

member icon  PresidentAnna Baker  Redtail Woodworks  605 3rd Street, Helena, MT 59601  phone: 406.461-5594   email: annanordell@gmail.com

Jeff icon  Jeff Camplese Rising Sun Woodworking 2013 Oro Fino Gulch, Helena MT 59601  phone: 406.459-5915   email: jcamplese@imt.net

member icon  Dave Carlson  D.Carlson Woodworker, 716 E. Broadway, Helena, MT 59601  phone: 406.457-1785   email: dcarlson@bresnan.net

Tim icon  Tim Carney   Timothy’s Fine Woodworking 3025 E Bozeman Ave, Helena, MT 59601  phone: 406.449.2730  email: timothyswoodworking@gmail.com

Clock Detail by Leonard Cloninger  Leonard Cloninger phone: 406.461-4592   email: lwcloninger@gmail.com

member icon  SecretaryBill Daigle  3289 Blue Cloud Rd  Helena, MT  59601  phone: 406.697-8924  email: daigle.bill@gmail.com

Dump Truck by Tom Dolan  Tom Dolan   email: caroldolan@msn.com

member icon  Gary Duval    117 Elmwood Lane  Helena, MT 59601  phone: 406.442-4957  email: gduvals@msn.com

member icon  Bruce Ewals   Superior Sharpening  1301 Orange Avenue, Helena, MT 59601  phone: 406.449-0919   email: onesharpy@aol.com

Al Flinck Hand Plane

 

 

Al Flinck MT Hook Ranch Woodworking 7127 Raven Road, Helena, MT 59602  phone: 406.461-3411  email: flinck@west.net

member icon   Cort Harrington  email: hln-assignor@bresnan.net

member icon   Jim Hill  phone: 431-9596  email: jgolfbuff@bresnan.net

Dan McCardle Thumb  Dan McAardle  626 Monroe, Helena, MT 59601 phone: 406.465-0213   email: dmwoodcarving@gmail.com

member icon  Jeff Miller  210 S. Cooke Street Helena, MT 59601 phone: 406.442-4950   email: sbarhmiller@gmail.com

member icon  Rick L. Peters   P.O. Box 5682 Helena, MT 59624-5682   phone: 406.422-5228   email: rick8998@juno.com

member icon  Ralph Nelson    email: renelson@vcn.com

member icon  TreasurerBill Pratt 1035 Avian Rd, Helena, MT 59602  phone 406.458-7036   email: bpratt9@msn.com

member icon  Matt Schmidt  3855 Pioneer Park Drive, Helena MT 59602  phone: 406.266-1194   email: mschm1dtmt@gmail.com

member icon  Wayne Schottler email: wschottler@hotmail.com

member icon  Lance Seaman 3052 Early Bird Drive, Helena MT  phone: 406.442-8459 email: lseaman@centurylink.net

brownbirdstudio_square_icon   Maureen Shaughnessy  Brown Bird Studio, Helena MT 59601  phone: 406.443-3165   email: maureenshaughnessy@gmail.com

member icon  Vern Tolstedt   phone: 443-3836  email: pickorchid@msn.com

member icon  Matt Vanderwater    2918 Euclid Helena, MT 59601 phone: 406.461-0308   email: vandm37@gmail.com

member icon  Karl Wolf   68 Antelope Rd. Townsend, MT 59644  phone: 406.459-8846   email: ketchwolf@gmail.com

member icon  Bob Zimmer   email: bobwood8@juno.com

 

[sharethis]